Leadership Team

Pastor Brian Whitney

Dr. Brian K. Whitney

Pastor

pastor@fbcsearcy.org

 

Bro. Hal T. Stroupe

Bro. Hal T. Stroupe

Minister of Education & Administration

hal@fbcsearcy.org

 

Taylor Keenen

Taylor Keenen

Minister of Music / Worship

taylor@fbcsearcy.org

 

 
Michael George

Michael George

Minister to Students

michael@fbcsearcy.org

Chasity Moeller

Chasity Moeller

Preschool Ministry Director

chasity@fbcsearcy.org



Dawn Jacobs

Dawn Jacobs

Ministry Assistant
Finances and Administration

dawn@fbcsearcy.org

 
Linda Stake

Linda Stake

Ministry Assistant
Pastoral Ministries

linda@fbcsearcy.org


Teresa Staggs

Teresa Staggs

Ministry Assistant
Music and Preschool

teresa@fbcsearcy.org


 

Micah Snyder

Micah Snyder

Ministry Assistant
Education, Students, and Children

micah@fbcsearcy.org


 

Chris Snyder

Media
Associate

Olin Willis

Olin Willis

Facilities
Manager

Jeri Chapman

Jeri Chapman

Team Leader
Housekeeping

Jason Cook

Jason Cook

Housekeeper
Facilities Assistant