Leadership Team

Pastor Brian Whitney

Dr. Brian K. Whitney

Pastor

pastor@fbcsearcy.org

 

Bro. Hal T. Stroupe

Bro. Hal T. Stroupe

Minister of Education & Administration

hal@fbcsearcy.org

 

Taylor Keenen

Taylor Keenen

Minister of Music/Worship

taylor@fbcsearcy.org

 

 
Michael George

Michael George

Minister to Students

michael@fbcsearcy.org

 

Lauren Butler

Lauren Butler

Children's Ministry Director

laurenb@fbcsearcy.org

 

Chasity Moeller

Chasity Moeller

Preschool Ministry Director

chasity@fbcsearcy.org

 

 
Dawn Jacobs

Dawn Jacobs

Ministry Assistant for
Finances & Administration

dawn@fbcsearcy.org

 

Linda Stake

Linda Stake

Pastor's
Ministry Assistant

linda@fbcsearcy.org

 

Teresa Staggs

Teresa Staggs

Ministry Assistant for
Music & Students

teresa@fbcsearcy.org

 

 
Lauren Moore

Lauren Moore

Educational Ministry Assistant

lauren@fbcsearcy.org

 

Olin Willis

Olin Willis

Facilities Manager

Jeri Chapman

Jeri Chapman

Housekeeping Team Leader

Jason Cook

Jason Cook

Housekeeper & Facilities Assistant